bitcoin twitter facebook

January 26, 2019

Livestreams

The first Livestream for 2020 will be held on Thursday 6 February 2020 at Forum Marski 1 (Mannerheimintie 20B), Helsinki, Finland.

The meeting will start at 15.00 (3pm) local Helsinki time.

Time Zones:

  • 15.00 EET – (Eastern Europe Time – Helsinki Time)
  • 14.00 CET (Central Europe Time)
  • 13.00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
  • 08.00 EST (Eastern Standard Time – USA)
  • 05.00 PST (Pacific Standard Time – USA)
  • 00.00 AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time + 1 day)

The Livestream will comprise 2 parts:

  1. An Exit public meeting titled ‘End of Life Rights as the Ultimate Human Right’.
  2. Outline & discussion of the ‘DeBreather’

The duration will be 90 minutes (with a coffee break after 45 minutes).

Subscribers to the PPeH will be able to log-in and watch the meeting live.

Current Exit Members are invited to apply for the dedicated, private link by registering HERE 

Local Fins can register HERE for in-person attendance (free of charge).

Subscribe Now

Log In Now