twitter facebook

A bis Z List of Scam Sites

Attention:
The following websites and/or contacts are run by scammers. Zou will never get your Nembutal from them. Sometimes scammers impersonate Dr Philip Nitschke or state that they are endorsed or supported by Exit International and/or The Peaceful Pill Hanbook. This is all false
Many websites have a short life and new ones are created. In our Handbook you find an up-to-date list and tips on how to pick a scammer.

Barbiturate Online Store <https://getbarbiturates.com/>

Berlin Pharmacy <Berlinpharmacy@dr.com>

Best Nembutal <https://bestnembutal.com>

Buy Nembutal On-Line <www.buynembutal.online>

Buy Real Nembutal <https://buyrealnembutal.com/about-us/>

Cameroon 1. El-Hazzi Jal – Saeed <jalsaeedelhajjis@yahoo.com>

Cameroon 2. “Derek” <nembutalmeciation@gmail.com> Tel + 273 676 1644 79 & + 1 6267 250 821

Die with Dignity <https://diewithdignity.net/nembutal-uk/>

Dignified in Death <http://dignifiedindeath.com/>

Dr Hardy – see Shawn Hardy

Euthanasia International <https://www.euthanint.org/>

Exit International Group <http://www.exitway.org/>

<http://www.exitinternational.online>

Glomedstore: <glomedstore@gmail.com>

Glorious End <https://gloriousend.com/buying-nembutal-online/>

Gransuministros Medicine <gransuministros.medicine@gmail.com> Web: <http://gransuministrosmed.wixsite.com/best>

Info Nembutal <info.nembutalpentobarbital@gmail.com>

Jonas <euthanasiaexitgroup@gmail.com>

Jones from Peaceful Pill Directory <info@peacefulpilldirectory.com>

Mega Bud Shop <http://www.megabudshop.com/Nembutal.html>

*Met Waardigheid < https://sterfmetwaardigheid.com/>

My Right to Die <https://www.myrighttodie.com/information/nembutal>

Nembutal.de < http://nembutal.de/>

Nembutal Best Supplier <http://nembutalbestsupplier.com/>

*Nembutal for Sale <https://nembutal-forsale.blog/waar-te-koop-nembutal/>

Nembutal for You <nembutalforyou@gmail.com>

Nembutal Group USA <Nembutalgroup@usa.com>

Nembutal Online Store <http://nembutalonlinestore.com/>

Peaceful Ends <https://peacefulends.com/>

Peaceful Exit Solutions <https://www.linkedin.com/in/ordernembutaldrug><https://www.peacefulexitsolutions.com/>

Peaceful Pill Directory ‘Jones’ <www.peacefulpilldirectory.com> <info@peacefulpilldirectory.com>

Percorso indolore <https://percorsoindolore.com/> <info@percorsoindolore.com> <nembutalvendor@gmail.com> WhatsApp: +371 26 969 731

Pure Pentobarbital <https://purepentobarbital.com/product/nembutal-pills/>

Shawn Hardy <shawnhardy2001@gmail.com> AKA: drhardy2001 or @drhardy2001

The Right Paths <https://www.therightpaths.com>

TrueBuy <http://www.truebuy.com.au/for-sale/health-beauty/best-place-to-purchase-quality-nembutal-pentobarbital-with-full-assurance-and-guarantee_i254946>

Vida Termino <http://vidatermino.com/>

Weiku.com http://www.weiku.com/Inorganic-Chemicals/buy-nembutal-sodium-pentobarbital.html

If you find a scam website or if you would like to give us feedback contact us anytime.